5people are currently watching this product
La Boutique du Caftan
La Boutique du Caftan

Moroccan Caftan (white and gold)

Regular price €299,90 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 0 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart Moroccan Caftan (white and gold)
    guide de taille caftan
    Moroccan Caftan (white and gold) See options
    €299,90
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Be irresistible and distinguished with a Moroccan caftan, a traditional chic and glamorous outfit you will wear on all occasions

    Privileged outfit of Moroccan women, the caftan has crossed centuries without losing its popularity. The creators continue to get out of new collections to satisfy each generation. Whether you are a great lady, a young woman of character or a beautiful little girl, the caftan will showcase your personality.

    At the same time simple and modern, the Caftan continues to seduce women around the world. You are unsuccessful the dress of your dreams? The caftan arrives in order to satisfy all your needs. The more the trouble to flip through magazines, because this piece you are offered is timeless and crosses all borders.

    This white and golden caftan rhymes with elegance and refinement, the outfit that will make you unique and sublime for all your outings

    White rhymes with purity and innocence. With this beautiful Moroccan and golden Moroccan caftan, you will always be irresistible for all occasions. Keeping to privilege during weddings, this trendy dress will also serve you on other more formal occasions. All you have to do is choose your favorite accessory.

    This caftan is particularly distinguished by its pretty embroidery with pearls that adorn the bust, the sleeve and the shoulder. You will not go unnoticed with this exceptional model inspired particularly of eastern fashion. Added to this is reinforced seams that will bring to your holding a high-end and refined style.

    Caftan details

    • Composition: Reinforced cotton and polyester
    • Included belt
    • Ornament: embroidery and pearl
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Standard delivery offered

    Adopt a traditional style with this Moroccan Caftan (Royal Green). See also our collection ofMoroccan Caftandedicated. We also offer a great choice ofcaftan.

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
La Boutique du Caftan
La Boutique du Caftan

Caftan Marocain (Blanc et Doré)

Prix régulier €299,90 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

0 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Caftan Marocain (Blanc et Doré)
    guide de taille caftan
    Caftan Marocain (Blanc et Doré) Voir les options
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Soyez irrésistible et distingué avec un caftan marocain, une tenue traditionnelle chic et glamour que vous porterez à toutes les occasions

    Tenue privilégiée des femmes marocaines, le caftan a traversé des siècles sans perdre sa popularité. Les créateurs ne cessent de sortir de nouvelles collections afin de satisfaire chaque génération. Que vous soyez une grande dame, une jeune femme de caractère ou une belle petite fille, le caftan mettra en valeur votre personnalité.

    À la fois simple et moderne, le caftan ne cesse de séduire les femmes du monde entier. Vous cherchez sans succès la robe de vos rêves ? Le caftan débarque afin de satisfaire à tous vos besoins. Plus la peine de feuilleter les magazines, car cette pièce qu’on vous propose est indémodable et traverse toutes les frontières.

    Ce caftan blanc et doré rime avec élégance et raffinement, la tenue qui vous rendra unique et sublime pour toutes vos sorties

    Le blanc rime avec pureté et innocence. Avec ce magnifique caftan marocain blanc et doré, vous serez toujours irrésistible pour toutes les occasions. Tenue à privilégier lors des mariages, cette robe très tendance vous servira également en d’autres occasions plus formelles. Il ne vous reste plus qu’à choisir votre accessoire préféré.

    Ce caftan se distingue particulièrement par ses jolies broderies avec perles qui ornent le buste, la manche ainsi que l’épaule. Vous ne passerez pas inaperçu avec ce modèle exceptionnel inspiré particulièrement de la mode orientale. À cela s’ajoute des coutures renforcées qui apporteront à votre tenue un style haut de gamme et raffinée.

    DÉTAILS DU CAFTAN

    • Composition : Coton et polyester renforcé
    • Ornement : Broderie
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON STANDARD OFFERTE 

    Adoptez un style traditionnel avec ce Caftan Marocain (Vert Royal). Consultez aussi notre collection de caftan marocain dédié. Nous proposons également un grand choix de caftan.