5people are currently watching this product
La Boutique du Caftan
La Boutique du Caftan
La Boutique du Caftan

Moroccan Caftan (Royal Green)

Regular price €399,90 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 0 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart Moroccan Caftan (Royal Green)
    guide de taille caftan
    Moroccan Caftan (Royal Green) See options
    €399,90
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Holding par excellence of modern women, the Moroccan caftan is the room that will make you irresistible whatever the occasion

    The Caftan is an integral part of Moroccan culture and tradition. Scope mainly by royal families, this dress has steadily evolved in order to become an official dress for various occasions. Today, the Moroccan caftan is an absolute must for women looking for an elegant and glamorous outfit.

    You want to distinguish yourself during exceptional events like marriage? Want an original and trendy look for your different outings in town or in the evening? In this case, the Moroccan Green Royal Caftan is the model to be preferred. Opt for the refinement of this outfit to no longer go unnoticed.

    Sign of hope and harmony, green color will bring you serenity for all your outings, an outfit with pride

    This very original fashion accessory will highlight your beauty as part of a special occasion. Regardless of the season, a caftan will always be your best ally. Indeed, this model is manufactured with noble materials such as cotton and polyester. With its reinforced seams and beautiful embroidery, you will be irresistible.

    This eastern dress is the fruit of the know-how of the best Moroccan stylists. Combining both modernity and tradition, you will wear it with pride. Regardless of your morphology, this royal green caftan will go perfectly. ll is enough to choose the size that suits you. If you prefer to have a tailor-made model, do not hesitate to contact us.

    Caftan details

    • Composition: Reinforced cotton and polyester
    • Belt not included
    • Ornament: embroidery and pearl
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Standard delivery offered

    Adopt a traditional style with this Moroccan Caftan (Emerald Green). See also our collection ofMoroccan Caftandedicated. We also offer a great choice ofcaftan.

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
La Boutique du Caftan
La Boutique du Caftan
La Boutique du Caftan

Caftan Marocain (Vert Royal)

Prix régulier €399,90 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

0 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Caftan Marocain (Vert Royal)
    guide de taille caftan
    Caftan Marocain (Vert Royal) Voir les options
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Tenue par excellence des femmes modernes, le caftan marocain est la pièce qui vous rendra irrésistible quelle que soit l’occasion

    Le caftan fait partie intégrante de la culture et tradition marocaine. Portée principalement par les familles royales, cette robe n’a cessé de s’évoluer afin de devenir une tenue officielle pour diverses occasions. Aujourd’hui, le caftan marocain est un must absolu pour les femmes qui recherchent une tenue élégante et glamour.

    Vous voulez vous distinguer lors des événements exceptionnels comme le mariage ? Envie d’un look original et tendance pour vos différentes sorties en ville ou en soirée ? Dans ce cas, le caftan marocain vert royal est le modèle à privilégier. Optez pour le raffinement de cette tenue pour ne plus passer inaperçu.

    Signe de l’espoir et l’harmonie, la couleur verte vous apportera sérénité pour toutes vos sorties, une tenue à arborer avec fierté

    Cet accessoire de mode très original mettra en valeur votre beauté dans le cadre d’une occasion spéciale. Peu importe la saison, un caftan sera toujours votre meilleur allié. En effet, ce modèle est fabriqué avec des matières nobles comme le coton et le polyester. Avec ses coutures renforcées et ses magnifiques broderies, vous serez irrésistible.

    Cette robe orientale est le fruit du savoir-faire des meilleurs stylistes marocains. Alliant à la fois modernité et tradition, vous la porterez avec fierté. Peu importe votre morphologie, ce caftan vert royal vous ira à merveille. ll suffit de choisir la taille qui vous convient.

    DÉTAILS DU CAFTAN

    • Composition : Coton et polyester renforcé
    • Ornement : Broderie
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON STANDARD OFFERTE 

    Adoptez un style traditionnel avec ce Caftan Marocain (Vert Emeraude). Consultez aussi notre collection de caftan marocain dédié. Nous proposons également un grand choix de caftan.