5people are currently watching this product
Caftan wedding (white)
Caftan wedding (white)

Caftan wedding (white)

Regular price €299,90 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 0 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart Caftan wedding (white)
    guide de taille caftan
    Caftan wedding (white) See options
    €299,90
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    The most refined brides and women, the Caftan is indispensable for distinguishing on special occasions

    Marriage is one of the most important events for any woman. Nothing more normal than choosing an exceptional and majestic quality dress like caftan. It is a traditional Moroccan dress that has been created for several centuries, but whose popularity continues to impress.

    Moroccan fashion is known for its refinement and originality. So, if you want to have an outfit that goes out of the ordinary, the caftan is the best option. This model we present has been designed specifically for occasions like marriage. Made by the best Moroccan stylists, this dress is the rare piece you miss.

    Symbol of purity, this white wedding caftan is the ideal model to honor your partner while enhancing your natural beauty

    An embroidered white dress is the default performance as part of the events like the wedding. Nevertheless, for the event to be a total success, you must not choose your outfit. This white wedding caftan is particularly distinguished by its very design gold embroidery adorning the dress all its length.

    With its V neck imitating Western models, this marriage caftan combines both tradition and modernity. Made with 100% cotton, it will provide you with incomparable comfort for the whole day. From now on, you can make a cross on perspiration while enjoying a high-end outfit.

    Caftan details

    • Composition: cotton
    • Included belt
    • Ornament: embroidery
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Standard delivery offered

    Need different wedding dresses for the ceremony? Consult thisCaftan wedding (red) And find the one that will match you for the big day. You can also go to the collection Caftan Wedding dedicated. We also offer a range of caftan For all occasions.

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
Caftan Mariage (Blanc)
Caftan Mariage (Blanc)

Caftan Mariage (Blanc)

Prix régulier €299,90 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

0 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Caftan Mariage (Blanc)
    guide de taille caftan
    Caftan Mariage (Blanc) Voir les options
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Tenue par excellence des mariées et des femmes les plus raffinées, le caftan est indispensable pour se distinguer lors des occasions spéciales

    Le mariage figure parmi les événements les plus importants pour n’importe quelle femme. Rien de plus normal que de choisir une robe de qualité exceptionnelle et majestueuse comme le caftan. Il s’agit d’une robe traditionnelle marocaine qui a été créée depuis plusieurs siècles, mais dont la popularité ne cesse d’impressionner.

    La mode marocaine est connue pour son raffinement et son originalité. Ainsi, si vous voulez avoir une tenue qui sort de l’ordinaire, le caftan est la meilleure option. Ce modèle que nous vous présentons a été conçu spécialement pour les occasions comme le mariage. Confectionnée par les meilleurs stylistes marocains, cette robe est la pièce rare qu’il vous manque.

    Symbole de la pureté, ce caftan mariage blanc est le modèle idéal pour faire honneur à votre partenaire tout en rehaussant votre beauté naturelle

    Une robe blanche brodée est la tenue par défaut dans le cadre des événements comme le mariage. Néanmoins, pour que l’événement soit une réussite totale, il ne faut pas choisir au hasard votre tenue. Ce caftan mariage blanc se distingue particulièrement par ses broderies en fil d’or très design ornant la robe sur toute sa longueur.

    Avec son col en V imitant les modèles occidentaux, ce caftan mariage allie à la fois tradition et modernité. Confectionné avec du coton 100 %, il vous procurera un confort incomparable pour toute la journée. Désormais, vous pouvez faire une croix sur la transpiration tout en bénéficiant d’une tenue haut de gamme à souhait.

    DÉTAILS DU CAFTAN

    • Composition : Coton
    • Ornement : Broderie
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON STANDARD OFFERTE 

    Besoin de différentes robes de mariée pour la cérémonie ? Consultez ce Caftan Mariage (Rouge) et trouvez celle qui vous correspondra pour le grand jour. Vous pouvez aussi vous rendre sur la collection Caftan Mariage dédiée. Nous proposons également une gamme de caftans pour toutes les occasions.