5people are currently watching this product
La Boutique du Caftan
La Boutique du Caftan

Caftan wedding (red)

Regular price €229,00 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 0 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart Caftan wedding (red)
    guide de taille caftan
    Caftan wedding (red) See options
    €229,00
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Be beautiful and irresistible on the occasion of the big day by choosing to wear a modern Moroccan caftan of a rare quality

    The caftan traveled through centuries and civilizations to offer you exceptional quality dresses. The Moroccan dress is currently the most popular model by many women, thanks to its unique design. Not to mention its unparalleled quality defying any female fashion.

    You want to distinguish yourself during your wedding wedding without being too sophisticated? The wedding caftan is thus the model you need. Let's not forget that it is made by outstanding stylists, eastern fashion enthusiasts. Combining both traditional pattern and modern style, this dress is the result of a very meticulous job.

    Opt for this red wedding caftan to bring an original and stylish touch to your outfit for the wedding day

    This red wedding caftan is decorated with silk thread embroidery that extends to the bottom of the dress. Which makes all its charm. Made exclusively in cotton, this Moroccan dress will provide you with incomparable comfort throughout the day. You will always be comfortable with a great ease of movement.

    You can access it according to your desires and without any constraint. A wide choice of dimension is proposed so that you can benefit from this new model. We can even make you a tailor-made cafeter for your entire satisfaction. So, do your order right now. We guarantee you an irreproachable service.

    Caftan details

    • Composition: cotton
    • Ornament: embroidery
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Standard delivery offered

    Need different wedding dresses for the ceremony?Consult thisCaftan wedding (pink)And find the one that will match you for the big day. You can also go to the collection Caftan Wedding dedicated. We also offer a range of caftan For all occasions.

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
La Boutique du Caftan
La Boutique du Caftan

Caftan Mariage (Rouge)

Prix régulier €229,00 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

0 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Caftan Mariage (Rouge)
    guide de taille caftan
    Caftan Mariage (Rouge) Voir les options
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Soyez belle et irrésistible à l’occasion du grand jour en choisissant de porter un caftan marocain moderne d’une rare qualité

    Le caftan a voyagé à travers des siècles et des civilisations pour pouvoir vous offrir des robes de qualité exceptionnelle. La robe marocaine demeure actuellement le modèle le plus prisé par de nombreuses femmes, grâce à son design unique. Sans parler de sa qualité inégalable défiant n’importe quelle mode féminine.

    Vous voulez vous distinguer lors de votre noce de mariage sans être trop sophistiqué ? Le caftan mariage est ainsi le modèle qu’il vous faut. N’oublions pas qu’il est confectionné par des stylistes hors pair, passionnés de mode orientale. Combinant à la fois motif traditionnel et style moderne, cette robe est le résultat d’un travail très méticuleux.

    Optez pour ce caftan mariage rouge afin d’apporter une touche originale et stylée à votre tenue pour le jour du mariage

    Ce caftan mariage rouge est orné de broderies en fil de soie qui se prolonge jusqu’en bas de la robe. Ce qui fait tout son charme. Fabriquée exclusivement en coton, cette robe marocaine va vous procurer un confort incomparable tout au long de la journée. Vous serez toujours à l’aise avec une grande facilité de mouvement.

    Vous pouvez l’accessoiriser selon vos envies et sans aucune contrainte. Un large choix de dimension est proposé pour que vous puissiez bénéficier de ce modèle inédit. Alors, faites dès maintenant votre commande en toute sécurité. Nous vous garantissons une prestation irréprochable.

    DÉTAILS DU CAFTAN

    • Composition : Coton
    • Ornement : Broderie
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON STANDARD OFFERTE 

    Besoin de différentes robes de mariée pour la cérémonie ? Consultez ce Caftan Mariage (Rose) et trouvez celle qui vous correspondra pour le grand jour. Vous pouvez aussi vous rendre sur la collection Caftan Mariage dédiée. Nous proposons également une gamme de caftans pour toutes les occasions.