5people are currently watching this product
La Boutique du Caftan
La Boutique du Caftan

Caftan wedding (pink)

Regular price €299,90 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 0 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart Caftan wedding (pink)
    guide de taille caftan
    Caftan wedding (pink) See options
    €299,90
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    The caftan is the reference holding that accompanies you both in the open opportunities and for ordinary outputs

    The Moroccan Caftan is one of the most used outfits during Eastern marriages. Generally composed of two rooms, this dress with innovative design quickly made the world tour. Today, it has become a universal outfit adopted by all generations. If you want to distinguish yourself, do not hesitate to opt for this model.

    The choice of a dress to go in the evening or as part of a particular event is a real puzzle. From now on, with the caftan, everything is simpler, because this Moroccan dress adapts to all situations. It is in all seasons and gives you any comfort.

    Highlight your femininity during events like the wedding by opting for this trendy pink wedding caftan

    This pink wedding caftan has everything to please. It combines both elegance and refinement while reflecting your sensitivity and tenderness. It's the ideal outfit to express your feeling on occasions like marriage. It is distinguished especially by its pretty floral embroidery adorning the dress from the top to bottom.

    With this beautiful dress inspired by eastern fashion, your femininity will be highlighted. Conducted with high quality cotton with high-end finishes, this model we offer will only sublimate your natural beauty. The matching belt will bring a final touch to your outfit.


    Caftan details

    • Composition: cotton
    • Included belt
    • Ornament: embroidery
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Standard delivery offered

    Need different wedding dresses for the ceremony? Consult thisMoroccan Caftan Wedding And find the one that will match you for the big day. You can also go to the collection Caftan Wedding dedicated. We also offer a range of caftan For all occasions.

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
La Boutique du Caftan
La Boutique du Caftan

Caftan Mariage (Rose)

Prix régulier €299,90 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

0 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Caftan Mariage (Rose)
    guide de taille caftan
    Caftan Mariage (Rose) Voir les options
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Le caftan est la tenue de référence qui vous accompagne aussi bien dans les grandes occasions que pour les sorties ordinaires

    Le caftan marocain fait partie des tenues les plus utilisées lors des mariages orientales. Composé généralement de deux pièces, cette robe au design innovant a fait rapidement le tour du monde. Aujourd’hui, elle est devenue une tenue universelle adoptée par toutes les générations. Si vous voulez vous distinguer, n’hésitez pas d’opter pour ce modèle.

    Le choix d’une robe pour aller en soirée ou dans le cadre d’un événement en particulier est un vrai casse-tête. Désormais, avec le caftan, tout est plus simple, car cette robe marocaine s’adapte à toutes les situations. Elle se porte en toutes saisons et vous procure du confort à toute épreuve.

    Mettez en valeur votre féminité lors des événements comme le mariage en optant pour ce caftan mariage rose très tendance

    Ce caftan mariage rose a tout pour plaire. Il allie à la fois élégance et raffinement tout en reflétant votre sensibilité et tendresse. C’est la tenue idéale pour exprimer votre sentiment lors des occasions comme le mariage. Elle se distingue surtout par ses jolies broderies florales ornant la robe du haut en bas.

    Avec cette magnifique robe inspirée de la mode orientale, votre féminité sera mise en valeur. Confectionné avec du coton et de polyester de haute qualité avec des finitions haut de gamme, ce modèle que nous vous proposons ne fera que sublimer davantage votre beauté naturelle.


    DÉTAILS DU CAFTAN

    • Composition : Coton et polyester
    • Ornement : Broderie
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON STANDARD OFFERTE 

    Besoin de différentes robes de mariée pour la cérémonie ? Consultez ce Caftan Marocain Mariage et trouvez celle qui vous correspondra pour le grand jour. Vous pouvez aussi vous rendre sur la collection Caftan Mariage dédiée. Nous proposons également une gamme de caftans pour toutes les occasions.