5people are currently watching this product
Moroccan Caftan Wedding
Moroccan Caftan Wedding

Moroccan Caftan Wedding

Regular price €299,00 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 0 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart Moroccan Caftan Wedding
    guide de taille caftan
    Moroccan Caftan Wedding See options
    €299,00
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    The marriage caftan impresses as well by its embroidery and its refined fabric, the ideal outfit for occasions like marriage

    The caftan is a coveted Moroccan dress for its outstanding beauty and refinement. He has the power to sublimate every person who carries it. It is for this reason that it has become very popular and quickly conquered the hearts of women. By wearing a Moroccan caftan, you will simply be majestic.

    If you are looking for an original and stylish outfit for a great opportunity, the caftan is quite indicated. This sublime dress will highlight you while revealing your personality. Regardless of the style you want to adopt during a particular event, you will find without problem in our collection the appropriate model.

    Add more dynamism and glamor to your look by choosing this wedding caftan worthy of the haute couture

    This Moroccan marriage caftan has been made by expert stylists in the field of eastern fashion. It is ideal for women in search of a modern outfit, close to perfection. With its V neck unveiling the shoulders as well as its breathtaking embroidery, you will be both sensual and irresistible.

    If you have golden skin and light eyes, this ceremonial dress is the room you need. It will boost your look and will bring out your charm. Do not hesitate to contact us if you have preferences in particular. As an Eastern fashion expert, we will be delighted to share our expertise.

    Caftan details

    • Composition: cotton
    • Included belt
    • Ornament: embroidery
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Standard delivery offered

    Need different wedding dresses for the ceremony?Consult this caftan wedding haute coutureAnd find the one that will match you for the big day. You can also go to the collection Caftan Wedding dedicated. We also offer a range of caftan For all occasions.

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
Caftan Marocain Mariage
Caftan Marocain Mariage

Caftan Marocain Mariage

Prix régulier €299,00 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

0 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Caftan Marocain Mariage
    guide de taille caftan
    Caftan Marocain Mariage Voir les options
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Le caftan de mariage impressionne aussi bien par ses broderies que par son tissu raffiné, la tenue idéale pour les occasions comme le mariage

    Le caftan est une robe marocaine très convoitée pour son esthétisme hors pair et son raffinement. Il a le pouvoir de sublimer chaque personne qui la porte. C’est pour cette raison qu’il est devenu très populaire et a conquis rapidement le cœur des femmes. En portant un caftan marocain, vous serez tout simplement majestueuse.

    Si vous cherchez une tenue originale et stylée pour une grande occasion, le caftan est tout indiqué. Cette robe sublime saura vous mettre en valeur tout en révélant votre personnalité. Peu importe le style que vous voulez adopter lors d’un événement en particulier, vous trouverez sans problème dans notre collection le modèle approprié.

    Ajoutez plus de dynamisme et de glamour à votre look en choisissant ce caftan mariage digne de la haute couture

    Ce caftan marocain mariage a été confectionné par des stylistes experts dans le domaine de la mode orientale. Elle convient parfaitement aux femmes à la recherche d’une tenue moderne, proche de la perfection. Avec son encolure en V dévoilant les épaules ainsi que ses broderies à couper le souffle, vous serez à la fois sensuelle et irrésistible.

    Si vous avez une peau dorée et les yeux clairs, cette robe de cérémonie est la pièce qu’il vous faut. Elle va dynamiser votre look et fera ressortir votre charme. N’hésitez pas de nous contacter si vous avez des préférences en particulier. En tant qu’expert en matière de mode oriental, nous serons ravis de vous partager notre expertise.

    DÉTAILS DU CAFTAN

    • Composition : Coton
    • Ornement : Broderie
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON STANDARD OFFERTE 

    Besoin de différentes robes de mariée pour la cérémonie ? Consultez ce Caftan Mariage Haute Couture et trouvez celle qui vous correspondra pour le grand jour. Vous pouvez aussi vous rendre sur la collection Caftan Mariage dédiée. Nous proposons également une gamme de caftans pour toutes les occasions.