5people are currently watching this product
Caftan Wedding Haute Couture
Caftan Wedding Haute Couture
Caftan Wedding Haute Couture

Caftan Wedding Haute Couture

Regular price €399,90 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 0 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart Caftan Wedding Haute Couture
    guide de taille caftan
    Caftan Wedding Haute Couture See options
    €399,90
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Succumb for the Moroccan dress Caftan to add a touch of refinement and elegance to your outfit for the day of the wedding

    The caftan is evolving incessantly to meet the needs of the most elegant and refined women. Regardless of the style you want to adopt, this Moroccan dress will go to perfection. It can adapt to all your desires. Just add the matching belt with different accessories like the jewel for immediate metamorphosis.

    You can not find the ideal outfit for your wedding wedding? Do not crash, because it is not too late. Thanks to our wide range of ready-to-wear, you will be irresistible for D-Day. The caftan that you will find in our collection is made by haute couture stylists for an incomparable result.

    This haute couture wedding caftan seduces with its refined embroidery, the outfit that will sublimate your appearance for day J

    This haute couture wedding caftan is both stylish and modern. It is particularly distinguished by its embroidery of a single refinement. The red color of this dress shows marvelously the embroidery that adorn the shoulder dress until the drag. With this outfit, you can not go unnoticed.

    At the same time gentle and light, this caftan will bring you comfort and freshness in all seasons. Do not forget to accessorize with the jewelry you have prepared specifically for the occasion. Regardless of your morphology, you will find the ideal size without difficulty. Do not hesitate to contact us if you are looking for a tailor-made model.

    Caftan details

    • Composition: cotton
    • Ornament: embroidery
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Standard delivery offered

    Need different wedding dresses for the ceremony?Consult thisCaftan wedding guest (green)And find the one that will match you for the big day. You can also go to the collection Caftan Wedding dedicated. We also offer a range of caftan For all occasions.

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
Caftan Mariage Haute Couture
Caftan Mariage Haute Couture
Caftan Mariage Haute Couture

Caftan Mariage Haute Couture

Prix régulier €399,90 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

0 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Caftan Mariage Haute Couture
    guide de taille caftan
    Caftan Mariage Haute Couture Voir les options
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Succombez pour la robe marocaine caftan afin d’ajouter une touche de raffinement et d’élégance à votre tenue pour le jour du mariage

    Le caftan évolue incessamment afin de satisfaire aux besoins des femmes les plus élégantes et raffinées. Peu importe le style que vous voulez adopter, cette robe marocaine vous ira à la perfection. Elle peut s’adapter à toutes vos envies. Il suffit d’ajouter la ceinture assortie avec les différents accessoires comme le bijou pour une métamorphose immédiate.

    Vous n’arrivez pas à trouver la tenue idéale pour votre noce de mariage ? Ne vous affolez pas, car il n’est pas encore trop tard. Grâce à notre large gamme de prêt-à-porter, vous serez irrésistible pour le jour J. Le caftan que vous trouverez dans notre collection est confectionné par des stylistes de la haute couture pour un résultat incomparable.

    Ce caftan mariage haute couture séduit par ses broderies raffinées, la tenue qui va sublimer votre apparence pour le jour J

    Ce caftan mariage haute couture est à la fois stylé et moderne. Il se distingue particulièrement par ses broderies d’un raffinement unique. La couleur rouge de cette robe fait ressortir merveilleusement les broderies qui ornent la robe de l’épaule jusqu’à la traîne. Avec cette tenue, vous ne risquez pas de passer inaperçu.

    À la fois doux et léger, ce caftan vous apportera confort et fraîcheur en toutes saisons. N’oubliez pas de l’accessoiriser avec les bijoux que vous avez préparés spécialement pour l’occasion. Peu importe votre morphologie, vous trouverez sans difficulté la taille idéale. N’hésitez pas de nous contacter si vous recherchez un modèle sur-mesure.

    DÉTAILS DU CAFTAN

    • Composition : Coton
    • Ornement : Broderie
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON STANDARD OFFERTE 

    Besoin de différentes robes de mariée pour la cérémonie ? Consultez ce Caftan Mariage Invité (Vert) et trouvez celle qui vous correspondra pour le grand jour. Vous pouvez aussi vous rendre sur la collection Caftan Mariage dédiée. Nous proposons également une gamme de caftans pour toutes les occasions.