5people are currently watching this product
La Boutique du Caftan
La Boutique du Caftan

Caftan wedding guest (green)

Regular price €249,90 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 0 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart Caftan wedding guest (green)
    guide de taille caftan
    Caftan wedding guest (green) See options
    €249,90
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    The Caftan is the fashion accessory that accompanies you in great opportunities like weddings for an original and trendy look

    The Caftan is the privileged outfit of Moroccan women on significant opportunities. You will wear it as well for the wedding, the engagement as for the more formal events requiring an elegant and modern look. So, do not hesitate to wear a caftan to stand out while adding more charm to your outfit.

    Looking for an original and refined dress that will highlight you during a particular event? We give you the opportunity to make a difference thanks to our very trendy caftan collection. Ready-to-wear or tailor-made, we are at your disposal. Once your order is made, we make free delivery.

    Wear with pride this beautiful Moroccan dress caftan green wedding to distinguish yourself during events like marriage or engagement

    Are you invited to a wedding and you hesitate on the outfit? This green guest wedding caftan is designed exactly for this kind of occasion. The dress is distinguished by its golden embroidery that adorns the bust. At the same time simple and refined, this caftan will give you a breathtaking look.

    Made by renowned and talented stylists, this fabric will provide you with both elegance and refinement. With its high-end finishes, you will be proud to wear this beautiful dress. The belt is made with the same embroidery to create a perfect harmony. This will add a final touch to your outfit.

    Caftan details

    • Composition: cotton
    • Included belt
    • Ornament: embroidery
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Standard delivery offered

    Need different wedding dresses for the ceremony? Consult thisCaftan Wedding (King Blue) And find the one that will match you for the big day. You can also go to the collection Caftan Wedding dedicated. We also offer a range of caftan For all occasions.

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
La Boutique du Caftan
La Boutique du Caftan

Caftan Mariage Invité (Vert)

Prix régulier €249,90 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

0 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Caftan Mariage Invité (Vert)
    guide de taille caftan
    Caftan Mariage Invité (Vert) Voir les options
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Le caftan est l’accessoire de mode qui vous accompagne dans les grandes occasions comme les mariages pour un look original et tendance

    Le caftan est la tenue privilégiée des femmes marocaines lors des occasions importantes. Vous le porterez aussi bien pour le mariage, les fiançailles que pour les événements plus formels exigeant un look élégant et moderne. Alors, n’hésitez pas de porter un caftan pour vous démarquer tout en ajoutant plus de charme à votre tenue.

    Vous recherchez une robe originale et raffinée qui saura vous mettre en valeur lors d’un événement en particulier ? Nous vous donnons l’opportunité de faire la différence grâce à notre collection de caftan très tendance. Prêt-à-porter, nous sommes à votre entière disposition. Une fois votre commande effectuée, nous effectuons gratuitement la livraison standard.

    Portez avec fierté cette magnifique robe marocaine caftan mariage vert pour vous distinguer lors des événements comme le mariage ou les fiançailles

    Vous êtes invité à un mariage et vous hésitez sur la tenue à porter ? Ce caftan mariage invité vert est conçu exactement pour ce genre d’occasion. La robe se distingue par sa broderie en fil d’or qui orne le buste. À la fois simple et raffiné, ce caftan vous procurera un look époustouflant.

    Confectionné par des stylistes renommés et talentueux, ce tissu vous procurera à la fois élégance et raffinement. Avec ses finitions haut de gamme, vous serez fier de porter cette magnifique robe.

    DÉTAILS DU CAFTAN

    • Composition : Coton
    • Ornement : Broderie
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON STANDARD OFFERTE 

    Besoin de différentes robes de mariée pour la cérémonie ? Consultez ce Caftan Mariage (Bleu Roi) et trouvez celle qui vous correspondra pour le grand jour. Vous pouvez aussi vous rendre sur la collection Caftan Mariage dédiée. Nous proposons également une gamme de caftans pour toutes les occasions.