5people are currently watching this product
La Boutique du Caftan
La Boutique du Caftan

Caftan Wedding (King Blue)

Regular price €249,00 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 0 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart Caftan Wedding (King Blue)
    guide de taille caftan
    Caftan Wedding (King Blue) See options
    €249,00
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    The caftan is the dress that will highlight your silhouette during different evenings and great opportunities like marriage 

    Looking for the dress that will make you the princess of the evening? You have some imperfections that you want to conceal? The Caftan is designed precisely for this purpose. This eastern outfit went through time to sublimate the silhouette of all women who wear it.

    The Caftan is a reference dress for women who want to distinguish themselves during exceptional events like marriage. At the same time simple, glamorous and modern, this dress is the rare pearl that must be absolutely in your wardrobe. She will make you irresistible on all occasions.

    Accentuate your assets by opting for this magnificent Moroccan Blue King Caftan dress while testifying your loyalty and loyalty

    With this king blue caftan, you will make the perfect balance between elegance and sobriety. This dress makes all the difference by its pretty golden embroidery that extend from top to bottom. Not to mention his embroidered belt that highlights the size. With this 100% cotton caftan, your comfort is guaranteed.

    Synonym of fidelity, blue is the perfect color during a wedding wedding. You will honor your partner while revealing your sensuality. So, do not wait anymore to make your order. You will find in our collection, a wide range of size depending on your need. If you need a tailor-made dress, do not hesitate to share your wishes.

    Caftan details

    • Composition: cotton
    • Ornament: embroidery
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Standard delivery offered

    Need different wedding dresses for the ceremony?Consult thisCaftan wedding (blue)And find the one that will match you for the big day. You can also go to the collection Caftan Wedding dedicated. We also offer a range of caftan For all occasions.

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
La Boutique du Caftan
La Boutique du Caftan

Caftan Mariage (Bleu Roi)

Prix régulier €249,00 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

0 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Caftan Mariage (Bleu Roi)
    guide de taille caftan
    Caftan Mariage (Bleu Roi) Voir les options
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Le caftan est la robe qui va mettre en valeur votre silhouette lors des différentes soirées et grandes occasions comme le mariage 

    Vous recherchez la robe qui fera de vous la princesse de la soirée ? Vous avez quelques imperfections que vous voulez dissimuler ? Le caftan est conçu précisément à cet effet. Cette tenue orientale a traversé le temps afin de sublimer la silhouette de toutes les femmes qui la portent.

    Le caftan est une robe de référence pour les femmes qui veulent se distinguer lors des événements exceptionnels comme le mariage. À la fois simple, glamour et moderne, cette robe est la perle rare qui doit figurer absolument dans votre garde-robe. Elle vous rendra irrésistible en toutes occasions.

    Accentuez vos atouts en optant pour cette magnifique robe caftan marocain bleu roi tout en témoignant votre fidélité et loyauté

    Avec ce caftan bleu roi, vous ferez l’équilibre parfait entre élégance et sobriété. Cette robe fait toute la différence par ses jolies broderies en fil doré qui se prolongent du haut en bas. Sans parler de sa ceinture brodée qui souligne la taille. Avec ce caftan 100 % coton, votre confort est garanti.

    Synonyme de fidélité, le bleu est la couleur parfaite lors d’une noce de mariage. Vous allez honorer votre partenaire tout en dévoilant votre sensualité. Alors, n’attendez plus pour faire votre commande. Vous trouverez dans notre collection, une large gamme de taille selon votre besoin. 

    DÉTAILS DU CAFTAN

    • Composition : Coton
    • Ornement : Broderie
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON STANDARD OFFERTE 

    Besoin de différentes robes de mariée pour la cérémonie ? Consultez ce Caftan Mariage (Bleu) et trouvez celle qui vous correspondra pour le grand jour. Vous pouvez aussi vous rendre sur la collection Caftan Mariage dédiée. Nous proposons également une gamme de caftans pour toutes les occasions.