5people are currently watching this product
La Boutique du Caftan
La Boutique du Caftan
La Boutique du Caftan

Caftan wedding (blue)

Regular price €299,00 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 0 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart Caftan wedding (blue)
    guide de taille caftan
    Caftan wedding (blue) See options
    €299,00
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Give more style to your outfit for the day of the wedding with a Moroccan caftan high couture and modern

    Looking for an original dress and trend urgently? By choosing from our large ready-to-wear collection, you will be sublime and irresistible during the big day. Simply choose the color that inspires you as well as the size adapted to your morphology. We offer you free delivery.

    With a Moroccan haute couture caftan, you benefit from an authentic and outstanding outfit during unique opportunities such as marriage. We offer a high-end dress made by hand with incomparable accuracy. No matter your budget, you can wear the fabric that looks like you.

    No matter what silhouette and personality, this beautiful Moroccan dress caftan wedding blue will show up your femininity

    This blue wedding caftan has been designed specifically to highlight your figure and reveal your femininity during wedding wedding. Blue as fidelity and loyalty, this dress will make you the star for the day J. The floral embroidery that adorn the bust will bring volume to your chest.

    If you have a more generous curve, this dress will conceal your imperfections. Your assets will be highlighted thanks to the innate talents of our fashion stylists and creators. In case the proposed sizes or colors do not suit you, do not hesitate to indicate your needs. We will live up to your requirements.

    Caftan details

    • Composition: cotton
    • Ornament: embroidery
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Standard delivery offered

    Need different wedding dresses for the ceremony?Consult thisCaftan modern white weddingAnd find the one that will match you for the big day. You can also go to the collection Caftan Wedding dedicated. We also offer a range of caftan For all occasions.

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
La Boutique du Caftan
La Boutique du Caftan
La Boutique du Caftan

Caftan Mariage (Bleu)

Prix régulier €299,00 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

0 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Caftan Mariage (Bleu)
    guide de taille caftan
    Caftan Mariage (Bleu) Voir les options
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Donnez plus de style à votre tenue pour le jour du mariage avec un caftan marocain haute couture et moderne

    Vous recherchez une robe originale et tendance en toute urgence ? En choisissant parmi notre grande collection de prêt-à-porter, vous serez sublime et irrésistible lors du grand jour. Il suffit de choisir la couleur qui vous inspire ainsi que la taille adaptée à votre morphologie. Nous vous offrons gratuitement la livraison.

    Avec un caftan marocain de haute couture, vous bénéficiez d’une tenue authentique et hors du commun durant les occasions uniques comme le mariage. Nous vous proposons une robe haut de gamme faite à la main avec une précision incomparable. Peu importe votre budget, vous pouvez porter le tissu qui vous ressemble.

    Peu importe votre silhouette et personnalité, cette magnifique robe marocaine caftan mariage bleu saura mettre en valeur votre féminité

    Ce caftan mariage bleu a été conçu spécialement pour mettre en valeur votre silhouette et révéler votre féminité lors des noces du mariage. Bleu comme fidélité et loyauté, cette robe fera de vous la star pour le jour J. Les broderies qui ornent le buste apporteront du volume à votre poitrine.

    Si vous avez une courbe plus généreuse, cette robe saura dissimuler vos imperfections. Vos atouts seront mis en valeur grâce aux talents innés de nos stylistes et créateurs de mode.

    DÉTAILS DU CAFTAN

    • Composition : Coton
    • Ornement : Broderie
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON STANDARD OFFERTE 

    Besoin de différentes robes de mariée pour la cérémonie ? Consultez ce Caftan Mariage Blanc Moderne et trouvez celle qui vous correspondra pour le grand jour. Vous pouvez aussi vous rendre sur la collection Caftan Mariage dédiée. Nous proposons également une gamme de caftans pour toutes les occasions.