5people are currently watching this product
La Boutique du Caftan
La Boutique du Caftan

Caftan modern white wedding

Regular price €299,90 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 0 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart Caftan modern white wedding
    guide de taille caftan
    Caftan modern white wedding See options
    €299,90
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Be beautiful and irresistible in all occasions by wearing the Moroccan dress caftan, an exceptional and original quality outfit

    The caftan is present everywhere. Both modern and stylish, this typical Moroccan dress adapts to all situations. Whether you had to go to a wedding, a religious holiday or a relaxed appointment, she will highlight your beauty. Today, the caftan has become a universal outfit appreciated by all.

    You are unsuccessful the wedding dress that will distinguish you? Be without fear, because you will find in our collection the model you need. By opting for our marriage caftan, you will be the queen of the evening. Remember that the Caftan is reinventing regularly in order to meet the requirements of all women.

    Both trendy and glamorous, modern white wedding caftan is a key piece for events like marriage

    This modern white wedding caftan is specially designed to sublimate brides. It stands out for its beautiful embroidery at the bust level. Its V collar puts a particular emphasis on your refined and distinguished side. Not to mention the matching belt that allows to refine the size.

    So if you want to bring a single stamp to your outfit, do not hesitate to opt for this white wedding caftan. You will certainly crack on this ultra-chic and trendy model. With its high-end finish, this model wife perfectly the spirit of the wedding. You can choose other colors according to the chosen theme.

    Caftan details

    • Composition: cotton
    • Ornament: embroidery
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Standard delivery offered

    Need different wedding dresses for the ceremony? Consult this Takchita Caftan Wedding And find the one that will match you for the big day. You can also go to the collection Caftan Wedding dedicated. We also offer a range of caftan For all occasions.

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
La Boutique du Caftan
La Boutique du Caftan

Caftan Mariage Blanc Moderne

Prix régulier €299,90 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

0 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Caftan Mariage Blanc Moderne
    guide de taille caftan
    Caftan Mariage Blanc Moderne Voir les options
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Soyez belle et irrésistible dans toutes les occasions en portant la robe marocaine caftan, une tenue de qualité exceptionnelle et originale

    Le caftan est présent partout. À la fois moderne et stylée, cette robe typiquement marocaine s’adapte à toutes les situations. Que vous deviez vous rendre à un mariage, une fête religieuse ou un rendez-vous décontracté, elle saura mettre en valeur votre beauté. Aujourd’hui, le caftan est devenu une tenue universelle appréciée par toutes.

    Vous cherchez sans succès la robe de mariée qui saura vous distinguer ? Soyez sans crainte, car vous trouverez dans notre collection le modèle qu’il vous faut. En optant pour notre caftan mariage, vous serez la reine de la soirée. N’oubliez pas que le caftan se réinvente régulièrement afin de satisfaire aux exigences de toutes les femmes.

    À la fois tendance et glamour, le caftan mariage blanc moderne est une pièce incontournable pour les événements comme le mariage

    Ce caftan mariage blanc moderne est conçu spécialement pour sublimer les futures mariées. Il se distingue par sa magnifique broderie au niveau du buste. Son col en V met un accent particulier sur votre côté raffiné et distingué.

    Alors, si vous souhaitez apporter un cachet unique à votre tenue, n’hésitez pas d’opter pour ce caftan mariage blanc. Vous allez craquer certainement sur ce modèle ultra-chic et tendance. Avec sa finition haut de gamme, ce modèle épouse à la perfection l’esprit du mariage. Vous pouvez choisir d’autres couleurs selon le thème choisi.

    DÉTAILS DU CAFTAN

    • Composition : Coton
    • Ornement : Broderie
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON STANDARD OFFERTE 

    Besoin de différentes robes de mariée pour la cérémonie ? Consultez ce Takchita Caftan Mariage et trouvez celle qui vous correspondra pour le grand jour. Vous pouvez aussi vous rendre sur la collection Caftan Mariage dédiée. Nous proposons également une gamme de caftans pour toutes les occasions.