5people are currently watching this product
La Boutique du Caftan

Caftan style evening dress

Regular price €289,90 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 0 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart Caftan style evening dress
    guide de taille caftan
    Caftan style evening dress See options
    €289,90
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Add a distinguished look to your outfit by wearing a caftan dress with innovative and chic design during your evenings

    The Caftan continues to modernize in order to offer you a breathtaking look every occasion. It gives you freshness in summer and heat in winter. With a modern caftan that you will wear near the body or more, you will unanimity on all occasions.

    Made with high quality fabrics like cotton and polyester, the caftan is both chic and comfortable. It puts you at ease during evenings and great opportunities while adding more pepper to your look. With its pretty embroidery, pearls or crystals, you no longer need to access it.

    With this caftan style evening dress with exceptional embroidery, you will be sublime and majestic during your different evenings

    If you are looking for the perfect dress to wear for your evenings, this festive style festival is a model not to be missed. It is a key piece that any attractive and sexy woman must have in her dressing room. With its exceptional embroidery in gold wire, you will inevitably be the most beautiful.

    Made with very soft materials like the polyester, this pretty dress will flatter your silhouette while adding a surplus of elegance to your outfit. It adapts virtually to all morphologies. Its light blue color will bring you serenity on all occasions with incomparable comfort.

    Caftan details

    • Composition: Reinforced cotton and polyester
    • Ornament: embroidery and pearl
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Standard delivery offered

    Be chic for your evenings withthis Caftan Dress Abaya Dubai. For more choices, check out our collection Caftan dress dedicated. We also offer a huge range of Caftan.

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
La Boutique du Caftan

Caftan Style Robe de Soirée

Prix régulier €289,90 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

0 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Caftan Style Robe de Soirée
    guide de taille caftan
    Caftan Style Robe de Soirée Voir les options
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Ajoutez une allure distinguée à votre tenue en portant une robe caftan au design innovant et chic lors de vos soirées

    Le caftan ne cesse de se moderniser afin de vous offrir un look époustouflant à chaque occasion. Elle vous procure de la fraîcheur en été et de la chaleur en hiver. Avec un caftan moderne que vous porterez près du corps ou plus ample, vous ferez l’unanimité en toutes occasions.

    Confectionné avec le tissu en polyester de haute qualité, le caftan est à la fois chic et confortable. Il vous met à l’aise durant les soirées et grandes occasions tout en ajoutant plus de piment à votre look.

    Avec ce caftan style robe de soirée aux broderies exceptionnelles, vous serez sublime et majestueuse pendant vos différentes soirées

    Si vous cherchez la robe parfaite à porter pour vos soirées, ce caftan style robe de soirée est un modèle à ne pas rater. Il s’agit d’une pièce incontournable que toute femme séduisante et sexy doit avoir dans son dressing. Avec ses broderies exceptionnelles en fil d’or, vous serez inévitablement la plus belle.

    Confectionnée avec des matériaux très souples comme le polyester, cette jolie robe va flatter votre silhouette tout en ajoutant un surplus d’élégance à votre tenue. Elle s’adapte pratiquement à toutes les morphologies. Sa couleur jaune vous apportera sérénité en toutes occasions avec un confort incomparable.

    DÉTAILS DU CAFTAN

    • Composition : 100% Polyester
    • Manches Courte
    • Ornement : Broderie 
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON STANDARD OFFERTE 

    Soyez Chic pour vos soirées avec cette Robe Caftan Abaya Dubaï. Pour plus de choix, consultez notre collection Robe Caftan dédiée. Nous proposons également une énorme gamme de Caftan.