5people are currently watching this product
La Boutique du Caftan

Caftan dress (blue)

Regular price €339,90 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 0 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart Caftan dress (blue)
    guide de taille caftan
    Caftan dress (blue) See options
    €339,90
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    The caftan dress goes on all occasions to showcase your femininity while adding elegance to your outfit

    Unmissable ceremony dress, the Caftan dress is also wearing in many other occasions. If you have to attend a private party or romantic dinner, this type of dress is the ideal outfit. You will be proud to add in your wardrobe a piece made by outstanding and talented stylists.

    At both glamor and modern, a caftan dress can marry all the desired styles. Discover our collection of very trendy Moroccan dresses, selected from the best on the market. Regardless of your morphology, you will find without any difficulty a model that will sublimate your appearance. We can also make a tailor-made model.

    Be always stylish and trendy with this Moroccan dress Caftan Bleue, the ideal outfit to flatter your beautiful silhouette

    A blue caftan is one of the models to be preferred during wedding ceremonies. As blue symbolizes loyalty, your partner will be honored. Of course, you can also wear this blue caftan dress for your different outings like evenings or other less formal events. You will simply be irresistible.

    Whether you are mannequin waist or with generous hips, this blue caftan can not disappoint you. Our size guide will allow you to easily find the adapted model. Just indicate your measurements like the waist, hip and chest. From now on, you will have the outfit that looks like you.

    Caftan details

    • Composition: Reinforced cotton and polyester
    • Ornament: embroidery and pearl
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Standard delivery offered

    Be chic for your evenings withthis Chic Caftan dress. For more choices, check out our collection Caftan dress dedicated. We also offer a huge range of Caftan.

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
La Boutique du Caftan

Robe Caftan (Bleu)

Prix régulier €339,90 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

0 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Robe Caftan (Bleu)
    guide de taille caftan
    Robe Caftan (Bleu) Voir les options
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    La robe caftan se porte à toutes les occasions afin de mettre en valeur votre féminité tout en ajoutant de l’élégance à votre tenue

    Robe de cérémonie incontournable, la robe caftan se porte également dans de nombreuses autres occasions. Si vous devez assister à une soirée privée ou à un dîner romantique, ce type de robe est la tenue idéale. Vous serez fier d’ajouter dans votre garde-robe une pièce confectionnée par des stylistes hors pair et talentueux.

    À la fois glamour et moderne, une robe caftan peut épouser tous les styles recherchés. Découvrez notre collection de robes marocaines très tendance, sélectionnées parmi les meilleurs du marché. Peu importe votre morphologie, vous trouverez sans la moindre difficulté un modèle qui va sublimer votre apparence. Nous pouvons également vous confectionner un modèle sur-mesure.

    Soyez toujours stylée et tendance avec cette robe marocaine caftan bleue, la tenue idéale pour flatter votre belle silhouette

    Un caftan bleu fait partie des modèles à privilégier lors des cérémonies de mariage. Comme le bleu symbolise la fidélité, votre partenaire sera honoré. Bien entendu, vous pouvez aussi porter cette robe caftan bleu pour vos différentes sorties comme les soirées ou d’autres événements moins formels. Vous serez tout simplement irrésistible.

    Que vous soyez de taille mannequin ou avec des hanches généreuses, ce caftan bleu ne peut pas vous décevoir. Notre guide de tailles vous permettra de trouver facilement le modèle adapté. Il suffit d’indiquer vos mensurations comme le tour de taille, hanche et poitrine. Désormais, vous aurez la tenue qui vous ressemble.

    DÉTAILS DU CAFTAN

    • Composition : 100% Polyester
    • Ornement : Broderie
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON STANDARD OFFERTE 

    Soyez Chic pour vos soirées avec cette Robe Caftan Chic. Pour plus de choix, consultez notre collection Robe Caftan dédiée. Nous proposons également une énorme gamme de Caftan.