5people are currently watching this product
La Boutique du Caftan
La Boutique du Caftan
La Boutique du Caftan
La Boutique du Caftan

Chic Caftan dress

Regular price €249,00 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 0 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart Chic Caftan dress
    guide de taille caftan
    Chic Caftan dress See options
    €249,00
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Both subtle and glamorous, a Moroccan caftan dress will bring to your outfit whatever the occasion

    Traditional outfit came all right of the East, the Caftan dress is today an extraordinary fashion accessory. Predileection product of the biggest textile brands, this Moroccan dress appears regularly during fashion showers. If you are looking for a singular and haunting look for your outings, the Caftan is the model to be preferred without any hesitation.

    With a Moroccan caftan dress, no need to get ready for several hours to be beautiful and seductive. It is designed specifically to make you the princess of the evening without being sophisticated. The jewels are no longer indispensable to be chic and trend because the dress we offer is already a rare pearl.

    Be elegant and refined during your outings by wearing this beautiful chic caftan dress with innovative design of haute couture

    You must go to an evening where elegance is required? We strongly advise you this chic caftan dress. Both refined, glamorous and trend, it will not let you go without arouse the attention of other guests. Be radiant and sublime with this highly design dress made by hand.

    This model we offer is distinguished by its pretty embroidery adorning the bust. Which will give the impression of a more generous chest. Its slim sleeves only make your charm and natural beauty even more. Featuring a sober design, this dress will make you irresistible wherever you pass.

    Caftan details

    • Composition: Reinforced cotton and polyester
    • Ornament: embroidery and pearl
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Standard delivery offered

    Be chic for your evenings withthis Caftan long dress. For more choices, check out our collection Caftan dress dedicated. We also offer a huge range of Caftan.

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
La Boutique du Caftan
La Boutique du Caftan
La Boutique du Caftan
La Boutique du Caftan

Robe Caftan Chic

Prix régulier €249,00 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

0 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Robe Caftan Chic
    guide de taille caftan
    Robe Caftan Chic Voir les options
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    À la fois subtile et glamour, une robe caftan marocaine apportera de l’allure à votre tenue quelle que soit l’occasion

    Tenue traditionnelle venue tout droit de l’orient, la robe caftan est aujourd’hui un accessoire de mode hors du commun. Produit de prédilection des plus grandes marques de textile, cette robe marocaine apparaît régulièrement lors des défilés de mode. Si vous recherchez un look singulier et envoûtant pour vos sorties, le caftan est le modèle à privilégier sans aucune hésitation.

    Avec une robe caftan marocaine, pas besoin de se préparer plusieurs heures pour être belle et séduisante. Elle est conçue spécialement pour faire de vous la princesse de la soirée sans être sophistiqué. Les bijoux ne sont plus indispensables pour être chic et tendance, car la robe que nous vous proposons est déjà avec des motifs rares.

    Soyez élégante et raffinée lors de vos sorties en portant cette magnifique robe caftan chic au design innovant de la haute couture

    Vous devez vous rendre à une soirée où l’élégance est exigée ? Nous vous conseillons vivement cette robe caftan chic. À la fois raffinée, glamour et tendance, elle ne vous laissera pas passer sans éveiller l’attention des autres invités. Soyez rayonnante et sublime avec cette robe hautement design confectionnée à la main.

    Ce modèle que nous vous proposons se distingue par ses jolies broderies ornant le buste. Ce qui donnera l’impression d’une poitrine plus généreuse. Ses manches slim ne font qu’accentuer encore davantage votre charme et beauté naturelle. Dotée d’un design sobre, cette robe vous rendra irrésistible partout où vous passez.

    DÉTAILS DU CAFTAN

    • Composition : 100% Coton
    • Ornement : Broderie
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON STANDARD OFFERTE 

    Soyez Chic pour vos soirées avec cette Robe Longue Caftan. Pour plus de choix, consultez notre collection Robe Caftan dédiée. Nous proposons également une énorme gamme de Caftan.