5people are currently watching this product
La Boutique du Caftan

Caftan long dress

Regular price €149,90 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 0 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart Caftan long dress
    guide de taille caftan
    Caftan long dress See options
    €149,90
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    The Moroccan Caftan dress is the outfit that will bring a singular touch to your look during great opportunities

    Do you want to dress in a singular way on great opportunities? For this, no need to browse fashion stores. With our Moroccan caftan dress, you will be both trendy and elegant. You are given the opportunity to affirm your personality by wearing the outfit that looks like you.

    Modern, traditional or high couture caftan, we have collected for you the dresses you will wear on all occasions: wedding, birthday evening, engagement or casual event. They come from different sizes with various colors to showcase your thin or generous silhouette. Just communicate to us your preference.

    Be styled and resplendent while maintaining your femininity with this long caftan dress with black cloak and golden white

    Whether you had to go to a more formal or relaxed evening, this long caftan dress is the outfit you need. At once timeless and elegant, it is made with natural materials like cotton. Which guarantees optimal comfort in all seasons. It will serve you all year round.

    Very original, this dress is distinguished by its beautiful transparent black cape. This one is sewn directly on the white dress that is decorated with embroidery and pearls at the bust level. With this dress, you can not go unnoticed during your different parties. Regardless of your morphology, we have all the sizes that are suitable.

    Caftan details

    • Composition: Reinforced cotton and polyester
    • Ornament: embroidery and pearl
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Standard delivery offered

    Be chic for your evenings withthis Caftan style evening dress. For more choices, check out our collection Caftan dress dedicated. We also offer a huge range of Caftan.

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
La Boutique du Caftan

Robe Longue Caftan

Prix régulier €149,90 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

0 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Robe Longue Caftan
    guide de taille caftan
    Robe Longue Caftan Voir les options
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    La robe caftan marocaine est la tenue qui apportera une touche singulière à votre look lors des grandes occasions

    Vous voulez vous habiller de façon singulière lors des grandes occasions ? Pour cela, inutile de parcourir les sites de magasins de mode. Avec notre robe caftan marocaine, vous serez à la fois tendance et élégante. On vous donne l’occasion d’affirmer votre personnalité en portant la tenue qui vous ressemble.

    Caftan moderne, traditionnel ou de haute couture, nous avons collectionné pour vous les robes que vous porterez en toutes les occasions : mariage, soirée d’anniversaire, fiançailles ou événement décontracté. Elles se déclinent sous différentes tailles avec des coloris divers afin de mettre en valeur votre silhouette mince ou généreuse. Il suffit de nous communiquer votre préférence.

    Soyez stylée et resplendissante tout en conservant votre féminité avec cette robe longue caftan avec cape 

    Que vous deviez vous rendre à une soirée plus formelle ou décontractée, cette robe longue caftan est la tenue qu’il vous faut. À la fois Indémodable et élégante, elle est fabriquée avec du tissu en polyester. Ce qui garantit un confort optimal en toutes saisons. Elle vous servira toute l’année.

    Très originale, cette robe se distingue par sa magnifique cape transparente. Celle-ci est cousue  directement sur la robe qui est ornée de broderies au niveau du buste. Avec cette robe, vous ne risquez pas de passer inaperçu lors de vos différentes soirées. Peu importe votre morphologie, nous avons toutes les tailles qui conviennent.

    DÉTAILS DU CAFTAN

    • Composition : 100% Polyester
    • Lavage à la main seulement
    • Sans manche
    • Ornement : Broderie
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON STANDARD OFFERTE 

    Soyez Chic pour vos soirées avec ce Caftan Style Robe de Soirée. Pour plus de choix, consultez notre collection Robe Caftan dédiée. Nous proposons également une énorme gamme de Caftan.