5people are currently watching this product
La Boutique du Caftan
La Boutique du Caftan

Wedding caftan dress

Regular price €289,90 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 0 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart Wedding caftan dress
    guide de taille caftan
    Wedding caftan dress See options
    €289,90
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    The caftan dress is the outfit that will make you the most beautiful for special occasions like marriage

    The Caftan dress is an exceptional outfit you'll wear on special occasions to stand out. Marriage, circumcision or professional evening, you will always be the most beautiful. It will highlight your personality while sublimating your dream physique. Whether you are in a thin waist or with generous shapes, the dress can not disappoint you.

    Looking for the dress that will make the difference? Both subtle and elegant, the Caftan dress is the model that will make you unique for any occasion. With his ornaments out of the ordinary, you will wear it with pride. So, do not hesitate to find the dress of your dream among our collection.

    Bring an original and custom touch to your wedding outfit by wearing this dress Caftan white color wedding

    Marriage is a unique moment in a woman's life. This is why it is necessary to have an outfit that comes out of the ordinary. With this dress Caftan wedding, you will not fail to surprise the guests. With its white color and its traditional cup, it adapts perfectly to the spirit of such an event.

    This model we propose is very good for women with small chest. Indeed, its embroidery are much worked at the bust level. At once light and silky, it will give you an incomparable comfort all day long. If you need other colors according to the chosen theme, let us share your needs.

    Caftan details

    • Composition: Reinforced cotton and polyester
    • Ornament: embroidery and pearl
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Standard delivery offered

    Be chic for your evenings withthis Caftan dress (blue). For more choices, check out our collection Caftan dress dedicated. We also offer a huge range of Caftan.

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
La Boutique du Caftan
La Boutique du Caftan

Robe Caftan Mariage

Prix régulier €289,90 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

0 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Robe Caftan Mariage
    guide de taille caftan
    Robe Caftan Mariage Voir les options
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    La robe caftan est la tenue qui fera de vous la plus belle pour les occasions spéciales comme le mariage

    La robe caftan est une tenue exceptionnelle que vous porterez lors des occasions spéciales pour vous démarquer. Mariage, circoncision ou soirée professionnelle, vous serez toujours la plus belle. Elle mettra en valeur votre personnalité tout en sublimant votre physique de rêve. Que vous soyez de taille fine ou avec des formes généreuses, la robe ne risque pas de vous décevoir.

    Vous cherchez la robe qui fera la différence ? À la fois subtile et élégante, la robe caftan est le modèle qui vous rendra unique pour n’importe quelle occasion. Avec ses ornements hors du commun, vous la porterez avec fierté. Alors, n’hésitez pas de trouver la robe de votre rêve parmi notre collection.

    Apportez une touche originale et personnalisée à votre tenue de mariage en portant cette robe caftan mariage de couleur rouge

    Le mariage est un moment unique dans la vie d’une femme. C’est pourquoi, il est nécessaire d’avoir une tenue qui sort de l’ordinaire. Avec cette robe caftan mariage, vous ne manquerez pas de surprendre les invités. Avec sa couleur rouge et sa coupe traditionnelle, elle s’adapte parfaitement à l’esprit d’un tel événement.

    Ce modèle que nous proposons convient très bien aux femmes avec petite poitrine. En effet, ses broderies sont beaucoup travaillées au niveau du buste. À la fois légère et soyeuse, elle vous procurera un confort incomparable tout le long de la journée. Si vous avez besoin d’autres couleurs selon le thème choisi, faites-nous part de vos besoins.

    DÉTAILS DU CAFTAN

    • Composition : Polyester
    • Lavage à la main seulement
    • Manche longue
    • Ornement : Broderie
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON STANDARD OFFERTE 

    Soyez Chic pour vos soirées avec cette Robe Caftan (Bleu). Pour plus de choix, consultez notre collection Robe Caftan dédiée. Nous proposons également une énorme gamme de Caftan.