5people are currently watching this product
La Boutique du Caftan

Single caftan dress

Regular price €249,90 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 0 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart Single caftan dress
    guide de taille caftan
    Single caftan dress See options
    €249,90
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Dress up chic and trendy in each of your outings by wearing a real high-end quality dress

    The Caftan dress is the essential tendency of recent years. Timeless, it is essential wherever you wear it. Religious event, ordinary or special occasion, this dress deserves the attention of all modern and elegant women. Remember that this outfit is one of the best collections of the biggest textile brands.

    If you are looking for the ideal dress, we offer a panoply of products that will allow you to affirm your personality. From now on, it is no longer necessary to browse the rays of fashion stores to find the dress of your dreams. You will find your happiness just by making a few clicks. So, do your order now.

    Highlight your silhouette with this simple caftan dress chic and comfortable for an exceptional day

    By opting for this simple caftan dress, you will have in your wardrobe an original and authentic outfit. Designed with noble tissues such as cotton and polyester, this dress will sublimate your silhouette. Its very refined embroidery and reinforced seams will bring to your look an incomparable elegance. You will all be simply irresistible.

    If you have a fine and neat size, this caftan dress is a must-have model. Indeed, this model is to wear near the body to highlight each detail of your body. For accessorize, you will put heels admitted to the sober color of this beautiful dress.

    Caftan details

    • Composition: Reinforced cotton and polyester
    • Ornament: embroidery and pearl
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Standard delivery offered

    Be chic for your evenings withthis Wedding caftan dress. For more choices, check out our collection Caftan dress dedicated. We also offer a huge range of Caftan.

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
La Boutique du Caftan

Robe Caftan Simple

Prix régulier €249,90 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

0 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Robe Caftan Simple
    guide de taille caftan
    Robe Caftan Simple Voir les options
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Habillez-vous chic et tendance dans chacune de vos sorties en portant un vrai caftan robe de qualité haut de gamme

    La robe caftan est la tendance incontournable de ces dernières années. Indémodable, elle s’impose partout où vous la portez. Événement religieux, soirée ordinaire ou occasion spéciale, cette robe mérite l’attention de toutes les femmes modernes et élégantes. N’oubliez pas que cette tenue fait partie des meilleures collections des plus grandes marques de textile.

    Si vous cherchez la robe idéale, nous vous proposons une panoplie de produits qui vous permettront d’affirmer votre personnalité. Désormais, il n’est plus nécessaire de parcourir les rayons des magasins de mode pour trouver la robe de vos rêves. Vous trouverez votre bonheur rien qu’en faisant quelques clics. Alors, faites dès maintenant votre commande.

    Mettez en valeur votre silhouette avec cette robe caftan simple à la fois chic et confortable pour une journée exceptionnelle

    En optant pour cette robe caftan élégante, vous aurez dans votre garde-robe une tenue originale et authentique. Conçue avec des tissus nobles du polyester, cette robe va sublimer votre silhouette. Vous serez tous simplement irrésistible.

    Si vous avez une taille fine et soignée, cette robe caftan est un modèle incontournable. En effet, ce modèle est à porter près du corps pour mettre en valeur chaque détail de votre corps. Pour l’accessoiriser, vous mettrez des talons aiguilles assorties à la couleur sobre de cette magnifique robe.

    DÉTAILS DU CAFTAN

    • Composition : Polyester 
    • Ornement : Broderie
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON STANDARD OFFERTE 

    Soyez Chic pour vos soirées avec cette Robe Caftan Mariage. Pour plus de choix, consultez notre collection Robe Caftan dédiée. Nous proposons également une énorme gamme de Caftan.