5people are currently watching this product
La Boutique du Caftan
La Boutique du Caftan
La Boutique du Caftan

Modern caftan evening dress

Regular price €399,90 Delivery offered from 50 €
/

Only 0 items in stock!
  • Size chart
    Size chart Modern caftan evening dress
    guide de taille caftan
    Modern caftan evening dress See options
    €399,90
    Add to cart
    Securized payment (encrypted thanks to the SSL protocol)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    The Caftan dress will bring you both elegance and classroom during your different formal or relaxed evenings

    A caftan dress is designed in the spirit of Moroccan tradition. Scope on unique opportunities such as marriage, it is also a must to stand out during evening trips. You want to affirm your class and elegance as part of a particular event? The Caftan dress is the model you need.

    Covered by skilled and passionate craftsmen, the Caftan dress is a high-end garment of a rare quality. She has quite her place in your wardrobe. It does not matter the size or color you are looking for, you will find it without a doubt in our great collection of Moroccan dress.

    Show your power of seduction during the various occasions with this very trendy and glamorous modern caftan evening dress

    With this modern caftan evening dress, you will be irresistible in all occasions like evenings, festivals and ceremonies. Designed with cotton and polyester, this beautiful dress will bring you incomparable comfort throughout your evening. With its highly design embroidery in gold wire, you will not go unnoticed.

    The green color is synonymous with hope and harmony. By opting for this modern caftan evening dress, you will bring serenity wherever you pass. With its reinforced seams and its elegant cup, you will add more style to your look while revealing your refined side. So, do not wait anymore to make your order.

    Caftan details

    • Composition: Reinforced cotton and polyester
    • Ornament: embroidery and pearl
    • Reinforced seams:High-end finishes
    • Standard delivery offered

    Be chic for your evenings withthis Single caftan dress. For more choices, check out our collection Caftan dress dedicated. We also offer a huge range of Caftan.

5personnes regardent actuellement ce produit
La Boutique du Caftan
La Boutique du Caftan
La Boutique du Caftan

Robe de Soirée Caftan Moderne

Prix régulier €399,90 Livraison Offerte à partir de 50€
/

0 en stock
  • Guide des tailles
    Guide des tailles Robe de Soirée Caftan Moderne
    guide de taille caftan
    Robe de Soirée Caftan Moderne Voir les options
    Paiement securisé (crypté grâce au protocole SSL)
    • American Express
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    La robe caftan vous apportera à la fois élégance et classe lors de vos différentes soirées formelles ou décontractées

    Une robe caftan est conçue dans l’esprit de la tradition marocaine. Portée dans les occasions uniques comme le mariage, elle est également incontournable pour se distinguer lors des sorties en soirée. Vous voulez affirmer votre classe et élégance dans le cadre d’un événement en particulier ? La robe caftan est le modèle qu’il vous faut.

    Confectionnée par des artisans habiles et passionnés, la robe caftan est un vêtement haut de gamme d’une rare qualité. Elle a tout à fait sa place dans votre garde-robe. Peu importe la taille ou la couleur que vous recherchez, vous le trouverez sans aucun doute dans notre grande collection de robe marocaine.

    Montrez votre pouvoir de séduction durant les diverses occasions avec cette robe de soirée caftan moderne très tendance et glamour

    Avec cette robe de soirée caftan moderne, vous serez irrésistible dans toutes les occasions comme les soirées, les fêtes et cérémonies. Conçue avec du polyester, cette magnifique robe vous apportera un confort incomparable tout au long de votre soirée. Avec ses broderies hautement design en fil d’or, vous ne passerez pas inaperçu.

    En optant pour cette robe de soirée caftan moderne, vous apporterez sérénité partout où vous passez. Avec ses coutures renforcées et sa coupe élégante, vous ajouterez plus de style à votre look tout en révélant votre côté raffiné. Alors, n’attendez plus pour faire votre commande.

    DÉTAILS DU CAFTAN

    • Composition : 100% Polyester 
    • Ornement : Broderie
    • Coutures renforcées : Finitions haut de gamme
    • LIVRAISON STANDARD OFFERTE 

    Soyez Chic pour vos soirées avec cette Robe Caftan Simple. Pour plus de choix, consultez notre collection Robe Caftan dédiée. Nous proposons également une énorme gamme de Caftan.